Illinois Federation of Business Women's Clubs, Inc.

Local Organizations

Centralia Local

Local President: Carrie Perkins-Schnicker


Champaign-Urbana Local

Local President: Susan McGrath

Chicago-LaGrange Local

Local President: Kathleen Ray

Crawford County Local

Local President: Debra Lowrance

Highland Local

Local President: Susie Dewaele

Metro East Local

(Edwardville - Glen Carbin area)

Local President: Colleen Seiffert


Mt. Vernon Local

Local President: Amanda Burk

Taylorville Local

Local President: Tyler Frump

Scholarship and Micro Loan Program information

Illinois Federation of Business Women's Clubs, Inc (IFBWC) is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
3309 Robbins Road #366, Springfield, IL 62704

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software